Thanksgiving Turkey…. Three Ways

After the madness of the 31 Days Of Halloween, I really needed to take a little break from baking and blogging. So for a week straight, I did laundry, kept my house clean, and fed my children actual healthy meals. But I started missing my Kitchen Aid, so I found myself back in the kitchen yesterday.

I made some turkey cookies:

Do you recognize the cookie cutters I used? The same ones I used to make my Halloween Frankensteins and Aliens! 

I know I said that I made my Thanksgiving Turkey cookies three ways. When I was looking for my ice cream cone and ice cream sunday cookie cutter, I found another cookie cutter I “needed” but didn’t get a chance to use at the appropriate time. My lab beaker from this kit by Wilton.

So, what are your plans for Thanksgiving?

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Turkey…. Three Ways

Leave a comment