1,000 Like Give-away

*****UPDATE, WINNER PICKED, CONTEST CLOSED*****

Are you the kind of person who can run into Target for laundry detergent and leave with laundry detergent? If you are, I am in awe of you. I stopped into Target on my way home from work tonight to get cocoa powder and a book for Ben’s classroom book exchange (because Target is one of those places where one can buy a book AND cocoa powder) and I left with 50$ worth of stuff that I forgot I needed. This is probably why we are always just on this side of broke.

Last night, I had to run to Williams Sonoma because I was out of white sanding sugar (and I really like their brand of sanding sugar), and AGAIN, left with 50$ worth of stuff that I didn’t realize I needed. But I am glad I took my time and looked around. If I hadn’t, I may have passed by this thing that I found, and I wouldn’t be here telling you I want to give it to one of you. And along with the thing I got at Williams Sonoma, I also have something I couldn’t resist from Anthropologie, and something from Sur La Table. YES- I live so close to these stores I could walk to all of them from my house. Don’t be jealous, seriously, because that also might be one of the reasons money is always tight.

Anyway, this is what I want to give to one of you, to show you how grateful I am to have found so many new friends who are actually interested in talking about cookies, and baking, and stuff we’ve pinned. A box of cute….

First, there is this stinking cute ceramic berry basket from Anthropologie. You can fill it with berries when you have company, or you can fill it with berry shaped cookies and give it away to your first giveaway winner :) (Actually that one was from Sur La Table, but still cute, I think!!)

This time, from Sur La Table, I found these adorable measuring cups.

Not only are they pretty enough to leave out on the counter, but they also measure in crazy increments. Like 2/3 and 3/4. Very useful.

And you know you need Snow White cookie cutters. You just do. So do I. That’s why I bought two.

A Grumpy cookie. That has to be made, for so many reasons. (And by reasons, I mean for my husband.)

You can be entered to win these three things in two ways.

First, “Like” me on Facebook, and tell me you do, or that you like me already.

Second, share this giveaway, and comeback and tell me that you did.

Make sure you leave both comments here on this post in the comment section, and leave me a way to get in touch with you.

I’ll pick a winner (using Random.org, or by picking a number out of a basket- depending on how many entries there are) on December 26th at 9PM Eastern.

Because I am not sure about international rules, I am going to have to keep this open only to the Continental US. I purchased all of these products on my own, and I am not being perked or encouraged in anyway to offer them to you. ****UPDATE*** I was just informed that it is OK to open this to residents of Alaska. So if that is the case, PLEASE leave your comment!!!!

Have a very Happy Whatever You Celebrate. Enjoy your time with your family!  <3 Stephanie

51 thoughts on “1,000 Like Give-away

  1. I shared your giveaway on my facebook page…but I hope not many people enter…because I really want to win….and I live in the middle of no where…and we don’t have cool stores like you do!

  2. Ohh…..the basket is so cute and I would love to try those cookie cutters! Ive seen them (and the Super Hero’s) around and wondered how they would be.

    I already like you on facebook.

    Ansa

Leave a Reply

