A “Cookie Monster” Birthday (Part 2)

I’m hoping my computer holds out just long enough so that I can share the rest of the party treats with you!

Let’s see. I already shared the cake and cupcakes. There was another dish at the dessert table and that one held cookies.

The pictures I took at home came out much better than the pictures from the party. These minis were served on a plate of chocolate chip cookies.

And these cookies went into the favor bags.

Just one more, because I love how these cute little guys turned out!!!

Each of these “Cookie Monsters” was packed into a cellophane bag with a large chocolate chip cookie, and tied with a ribbon.

I made enough of those to include in the goody bags, and I also put some out in a basket for the moms and dads to take home.

Along with the cookies, the kids each got a monster mask (found at Target) and a MYO monster plush (I found those at 5 Below). Do you see Wendi’s monster on the bags?

So my little monster had a blast, and I am told all of the kids enjoyed themselves. I hope they all slept as well that night as my kids did!!

One last picture…

I would LOVE to know what Ellie and her cousin are talking about here. Any guesses? (There were a few very cute five year old boys at the party. Could it be starting already?)

I hope you enjoyed looking at the pictures of the treats as much as we enjoyed eating them!

7 thoughts on “A “Cookie Monster” Birthday (Part 2)

  1. This is a really nice picture of all four kids. It’s sa that while Ellie and Bella conspire the boys are totally consumed by eating every last crumb! This is what we have to look forward to!

Leave a Reply

