Random Cookies

Sometimes it seems like the busier I am, and the more productive I am the more pictures pile up on my computer. I let them pile up until I think I have something interesting to say about them, but honestly, when I’m buried in the kitchen, there isn’t much else interesting going on! I guess every once in a while it helps to clear the clutter.

So here are a few things I have been working on the past few weeks, and a few things I made several months ago that I found on the computer too.

Transportation for a Princess and a Pirate.

Princess Carriage and Pirate Ship (Ellie's Bites)

Purple Princesses for a little girl named “Bella”. These Princesses were dubbed “Cinde-Bella”!

Purple Princess (Ellie's Bites)

A donation for a local elementary school’s Coach Bag Bingo. (These were so fun to make!)

Coach Bag Cookies (Ellie's Bites)

A purple Communion platter for a special girl. I LOVE  how these turned out. I just wish I had taken the picture in better light.

Purple Communion Cookies

Elmo for “G”‘s first birthday and…..

Elmo Platter(Ellie's Bites)

Elmo and Cookie Monster for the adorable Noah’s second birthday (wow… is he really two already?)

Elmo and Cookie Monster for Noah (Ellie's Bites)

And, I am sure I have a ton more, so as I find them, I’ll just share from now on, ok?

I’m linking up to Simply Sweet Saturdays at Simply Sweets by Honeybee

 Simply Sweets by Honeybee

4 thoughts on “Random Cookies

Leave a Reply

